Internet
Solutions Company
We value quality and results. We use our knowledge and experience in software development to achieve your business goals.
We provide a wide range of services: from creating a simple business card site to developing complex mobile custom applications.
Mobile development
One of our core competencies is mobile application development. This means that we receive requirements from you and completely create a finished product. From the development of ideas and documentation, we move on to design and programming, test, help publish the application on the App Store and Google Play, and also provide post-release maintenance.
WEB development
We develop web applications in .NET, php and Java, opening a limitless world of online solutions for our clients. Such programs are compatible with different devices and OS, do not require installation and allow you to work with comfort, wherever you are. We implement projects of any complexity: single-page and corporate sites, online stores, CRM and ERP systems, various services.
ABOUT US

IMSico – it is a team that has existed for more than 10 years in the market. A team of designers, designers, layout designers and programmers are professionals who have earned a certain reputation and trust among colleagues. We do what we love, so we can translate any idea into a successful project.

The main difference of the team IMSico is a high level of programmers who can implement a truly complex project. Our sites and mobile applications undergo quality monitoring to minimize the likelihood of errors in the future. We provide customers with warranty service and provide technical support, which allows sites to always remain relevant and in demand.We guarantee confidentiality and strictly abide by non-disclosure agreements (NDA).

The ultimate goal of our work is not only a project completed in compliance with all obligations, but also the beginning of reliable partnerships.

Regards, Internet Solutions Company IMSico!

The list of our competencies:

Mobile application development for Android and iOS

Windows application development

Development of complex web projects, online services, portals

Technical support sites

Web design

Product Design

Create landing page (single page site)

Разработка сайтов под ключ:business card website, corporate website, online store

UX / UI design

Technology stack
Java
.NET
PHP
Python
C/C++
C#
ActionScript3
FLEX
AIR
Flash
WPF
Vaadin/GWT
Used frameworks and CMS
Laravel
WordPress
Bitrix
… other
>

Компания
интернет-решений
Мы ценим качество и результат. Используем наши знания и опыт в разработке ПО для достижения ваших бизнес-целей.
Предоставляем широкий спектр услуг: от создания простого сайта-визитки до разработки сложных мобильных приожений на заказ.
Мобильная разработка
Одна из основных наших специализаций — разработка мобильных приложений. Это значит, что мы получаем от вас требования и полностью создаем готовый продукт. От проработки идеи и документации переходим к дизайну и программированию, тестируем, помогаем опубликовать приложение в App Store и Google Play, а также осуществляем пост-релизное обслуживание.
WEB разработка
Разрабатываем web приложения на .NET, php и Java, открывая безграничный мир онлайн-решений для своих клиентов. Такие программы совместимы с разными устройствами и ОС, не требуют установки и позволяют работать с комфортом, где бы вы не находились. Мы реализуем проекты любой сложности: одностраничные и корпоративные сайты, интернет-магазины, CRM и ERP системы, различные сервисы.
О НАС

IMSico – это команда, которая существует уже более 10 лет на рынке. Команда проектировщиков, дизайнеров, верстальщиков и программистов — профессионалов, заслуживших определенную репутацию и доверие среди коллег. Мы занимаемся любимым делом, поэтому можем воплотить любую идею в успешный проект.

Основным отличием команды IMSico является высокий уровень программистов, которые могут реализовать действительно сложный проект. Наши сайты и мобильные приложения проходят мониторинг качества, позволяющий минимизировать вероятность возникновения ошибок в будущем. Мы предоставляем клиентам гарантийное обслуживание и осуществляем техническую поддержку, что позволяет сайтам всегда оставаться актуальными и востребованными. Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность и строго соблюдаем договоры о неразглашении (NDA).

Конечная цель нашей работы – это не только выполненный с соблюдением всех обязательств проект, но и начало надежных партнерских отношений.

С уважением, компания интернет-решений ООО «Имсико»!

Перечень наших компетенций:

Разработка мобильных приложений на Android и iOS

Разработка windows приложений

Разработка сложных веб-проектов, онлайн-сервисов, порталов:

Техническая поддержка сайтов

Веб-дизайн

Продуктовый дизайн:

Cоздание landing page (одностраничного сайта)

Разработка сайтов под ключ:сайт визитка, Корпоративный сайт, интернет-магазин

UX/UI дизайн

Стек технологий
Java
.NET
PHP
Python
C/C++
C#
ActionScript3
FLEX
AIR
Flash
WPF
Vaadin/GWT
Используемые фреймворки и CMS
Laravel
WordPress
Bitrix
… и другие
>