Internet
Solutions Company
We value quality and results. We use our knowledge and experience in software development to achieve your business goals.
We provide a wide range of services: from creating a simple business card site to developing complex mobile custom applications.
Mobile development
One of our core competencies is mobile application development. This means that we receive requirements from you and completely create a finished product. From the development of ideas and documentation, we move on to design and programming, test, help publish the application on the App Store and Google Play, and also provide post-release maintenance.
WEB development
We develop web applications in .NET, php and Java, opening a limitless world of online solutions for our clients. Such programs are compatible with different devices and OS, do not require installation and allow you to work with comfort, wherever you are. We implement projects of any complexity: single-page and corporate sites, online stores, CRM and ERP systems, various services.

Information portals

BITCOIN INTEGRATED SYSTEM

A platform for storing and exchanging bitcoins with a multi-level security system has been developed. The platform was integrated with cryptocurrency exchanges. Implemented functionality for the full work of exchangers: separation of roles for team members, reporting for managers, calculating the current balance and report on financial instruments, the presence of a referral program. The security of transactions is ensured by the automatic deposit of bitcoins by the system.

Informative website for travelers

The site offers users a convenient tours search from all tour operators. A detailed tour card provides visitors with all basic and important information. In addition, there is an opportunity to submit an application for participation in tour. The site is developed on the LARAVEL framework.

Parcel delivery from USA site

What was done:
• We have examined many similar services and carefully analyzed all possible scenarios of service usage.
• New interface and bright service design was developed.
• We developed and added a special calculator to calculate the cost of shipping goods from the United States.
Now service works in such way: when client goes through a quick registration on the site, he immediately receives personal delivery address at the warehouse, which can be specified when making purchases. The goods from shops will go directly to the intermediary’s warehouse, where special people will carefully pack items and ship them to Russia. Every order can be tracked through SSA or tracking numbers. Additionally, service has a handy calculator for easy calculation of the shipping cost.

Компания
интернет-решений
Мы ценим качество и результат. Используем наши знания и опыт в разработке ПО для достижения ваших бизнес-целей.
Предоставляем широкий спектр услуг: от создания простого сайта-визитки до разработки сложных мобильных приожений на заказ.
Мобильная разработка
Одна из основных наших специализаций — разработка мобильных приложений. Это значит, что мы получаем от вас требования и полностью создаем готовый продукт. От проработки идеи и документации переходим к дизайну и программированию, тестируем, помогаем опубликовать приложение в App Store и Google Play, а также осуществляем пост-релизное обслуживание.
WEB разработка
Разрабатываем web приложения на .NET, php и Java, открывая безграничный мир онлайн-решений для своих клиентов. Такие программы совместимы с разными устройствами и ОС, не требуют установки и позволяют работать с комфортом, где бы вы не находились. Мы реализуем проекты любой сложности: одностраничные и корпоративные сайты, интернет-магазины, CRM и ERP системы, различные сервисы.

Информационные порталы

БИТКОИН ИНТЕГРИРОВАННАЯ СИСТЕМА

Разработана платформа для хранения и обмена биткоинов с многоуровневой системой безопасности. Произведена интеграция платформы с биржами криптовалют. Реализован функционал для полноценной работы обменников: разделение ролей для членов команды, отчетность для руководителей, расчет текущего баланса и отчет по финансовым инструментам, наличие реферальной программы. Безопасность сделок обеспечена при помощи автоматического депонирования биткоинов системой.

Информационный сайт для путешественников

Сайт предоставляет пользователям удобный поиск туров по всем туроператорам. Детальная карточка тура предоставляет всю основную и важную информацию, также есть возможность оставить заявку на участие. Сайт сделан на фреймворке Laravel.

Доставка посылок из США

• Тщательно проанализированы все возможные сценарии работы с сервисом на основе опыта аналогичных сайтов.
• Спроектирован интерфейс.
• Разработан специальный калькулятор для расчета стоимости доставки товара из США.
• Разработан яркий дизайн сервиса.
Достаточно пройти быструю регистрацию на сайте, после этого вы получите ваш личный адрес доставки на складе, его вы сможете указывать при совершении покупок. Товары отправятся прямиком на склад посредника, где их надежно упакуют для долгой перевозки и переправят в Россию. Можно отследить ваш заказ с помощью SSA или трекинг-номера. На сайте присутствует удобный калькулятор для расчета стоимости доставки вашего товара из США.